Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
01 Mar

THOUGHT

Published by Jackline Kinyua

Am thinking about a certain situation

Today,yesterday i was still thoughts

The other day i still sat and thought

I keep on stressing and straining my head

I get migraines and sleepless nights thinking

Someone will talk to me but am still thinking

No word gets my ears because of the distraction

No new idea come to my mind for am swayed

My brains is scrambled and tied by these thoughts

My next steps are coiled up too by these imaginations

What really am i thinking about?

Have you ever found yourself engrossed in such thoughts

Thoughts of the untold and indescribable things

Issues that cant be even scribbled on paper

Thoughts that are time consuming and idling

Thoughts that have glued you to that seat

Thoughts which even the older generation dont go through

Have your peers enquired what you are thinking

And all you can say is 'i dont know

What makes you get into such thoughts

Thoughts that are destructive an null.

Comment on this post

About this blog

Do you feel?