Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
07 Jun

Dream Part 3

Published by Jackline Kinyua

I waited for you last night

But you never showed up

Nowadays you are leaving my mind

You are almost erased completely

Please explain to me what happened

What changed in my mind?

Did I start dreaming again about something new?

Yes definitely I believe that’s it

I gave you an allowance to visit my dreams

But you just let it pass and go

Now I can comfortably dream again afresh

I only hope that we won’t rub off the feeling

It is a nice and memorable memory

It was amazing while it lasted

The dreams gave me more hope to dream

Now I can invite more dreams in my sleep

Dreams of a hope and a reassurance

Dreams to bring me smiles

Dreams to bring me joy

You have been an encouragement

Atleast my dreams of dreaming came true

 

Comment on this post

About this blog

Do you feel?